Dáil Éireann
Kildare Street Dublin

Parking at Dáil Éireann in Dublin

Dáil Éireann is translated to the Lower House of the Irish Parliament and is the principal chamber of th Oireachtas which includes the President of Ireland and Seanad Seanad Éireann. It currently consists of 158 members, known as Teachta Dála.

If you are visiting the closest safe and secure car park is Q-Park Setanta which just a 2 minute walk away. Don't forget to download Q-Park Rewards to earn up to 10% cashback from parking and restaurant spend with our partners!

Book Parking

Nearby parking facilities

Online Payment Methods